Lotto Results
From the UK National Lottery

Latest Lotto Draws Results:

Sat 31 Oct 2020

Jackpot:
1
6
16
34
49
59
35
..

<< Prize breakdown and Winners
Previous Draws Results

Wed 28 Oct 2020

Jackpot:
11
18
27
38
47
59
14
<< Prize breakdown and Winners

Wed 28 Oct 2020

Jackpot: 8,692,170
11
18
27
38
47
59
14
<< Prize breakdown and Winners

Sat 24 Oct 2020

Jackpot: 7,254,754
13
18
19
47
53
57
44
<< Prize breakdown and Winners

Wed 21 Oct 2020

Jackpot: 5,099,582
09
12
27
28
29
44
08
<< Prize breakdown and Winners

Sat 17 Oct 2020

Jackpot: 3,800,000
26
32
38
41
49
51
46
<< Prize breakdown and Winners

Wed 14 Oct 2020

Jackpot: 8,996,243
09
12
28
31
46
50
10
<< Prize breakdown and Winners

Sat 10 Oct 2020

Jackpot: 7,555,131
11
21
36
45
49
56
02
<< Prize breakdown and Winners

Wed 07 Oct 2020

Jackpot: 5,397,910
12
18
37
52
56
58
53
<< Prize breakdown and Winners

Sat 03 Oct 2020

Jackpot: 4,032,838
01
04
13
24
27
47
02
<< Prize breakdown and Winners

Wed 30 Sep 2020

Jackpot: 2,000,000
10
25
34
41
46
55
36
<< Prize breakdown and Winners

Sat 26 Sep 2020

Jackpot: 11,496,937
01
19
35
38
54
55
45
<< Prize breakdown and Winners

Wed 23 Sep 2020

Jackpot: 8,998,696
08
17
28
35
47
51
52
<< Prize breakdown and Winners

Sat 19 Sep 2020

Jackpot: 7,566,684
09
13
39
49
52
53
56
<< Prize breakdown and Winners

Wed 16 Sep 2020

Jackpot: 5,386,435
16
20
29
33
47
49
45
<< Prize breakdown and Winners

Sat 12 Sep 2020

Jackpot: 4,051,990
05
23
36
37
42
52
14
<< Prize breakdown and Winners

Wed 09 Sep 2020

Jackpot: 2,000,000
11
13
33
48
50
56
55
<< Prize breakdown and Winners

Sat 05 Sep 2020

Jackpot: 20,000,000
03
11
28
36
38
47
32
<< Prize breakdown and Winners

Wed 02 Sep 2020

Jackpot: 9,041,705
11
15
45
54
55
58
12
<< Prize breakdown and Winners

Sat 29 Aug 2020

Jackpot: 7,543,906
05
10
21
47
51
57
16
<< Prize breakdown and Winners